Vadstena

Kontakta Oss

Kontakta oss

* indicates required

Kontor Sverige

P.O. Box 149 SE-592 23 Vadstena, Sweden

Öppettider telefon:
8.00 – 16.45

Kontor Finland

Suomen Sterisol Oy PB 33 FI-04131 Sibbo, Finland

Öppettider telefon:
08.00-16.45

Joacim Theorell

Försäljningschef

0143-66 64 02

joacim.theorell@sterisol.se

Madeleine Jacobsson

Kundservice

0143 –768 70

madeleine.jacobsson@sterisol.se

Gunilla Lisspers

Kundservice

0143-768 79

gunilla.lisspers@sterisol.se

Joakim Sedström

Business Area Manager Scandinavia

0143-66 64 03

joakim.sedstrom@sterisol.se

Glenn Olsson

Territory Manager

0143-768 78

glenn.olsson@sterisol.se

Fadi Abdo

Territory Manager

0143-768 76

fadi.abdo@sterisol.se

Annika Blomstrand

Territory Manager

0143-37 68 58

annika.blomstrand@sterisol.se